Texas A&M University at Galveston (TAMUG) LSAMP

Elizabeth Borda, Ph.D.

Elizabeth Borda, Ph.D.

Lecturer

bordae@tamug.edu
(409) 740-4542

Jenna Lamphere

Jenna Lamphere

Instructional Assistant Professor

jlamphere@tamug.edu
(409) 740-4758

College of Engineering

Sonia Garcia, Ph.D.

Sonia Garcia, Ph.D.

Senior Director of Access and Inclusion

garcias5@tamu.edu
(979) 845-3651

Mike Encinia

Mike Encinia

Program Manager

michael.encinia@tamu.edu
(979) 458-2549

College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

Danielle Harris, Ph.D.

Danielle Harris, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean

danielleh@tamu.edu
(979) 845-3712

Craig J. Coates, Ph.D.

Craig J. Coates, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Inclusive Excellence

c-coates@tamu.edu
(979) 458-1219

College of Geosciences

Christian Brannstrom, Ph.D.

Christian Brannstrom, Ph.D.

Professor And Associate Dean

cbrannst@geos.tamu.edu
(979) 845-5923

Ishara Casellas Connors, Ph.D.

Ishara Casellas Connors, Ph.D.

Professor And Associate Dean

icc@tamu.edu
(979) 845-3651

College of Science

Yvette Hester, Ph.D.

Yvette Hester, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean for Student Affairs

hester@math.tamu.edu
(979) 862-4190

Ms. Sara Thigpin

Ms. Sara Thigpin

Administrative Coordinator

sara@science.tamu.edu
(979) 845-7362