Meet the Team

Karen Butler-Purry, Ph.D.

Karen Butler-Purry, Ph.D.

Principal Investigator

klbutler@ece.tamu.edu
(979) 845-3631

Texas A&M University (AMP Central)

Karan L. Watson, Ph.D.

Karan L. Watson, Ph.D.

Co-Principal Investigator

watson@tamu.edu
(979) 845-4016

Shannon D. Walton, Ph.D.

Shannon D. Walton, Ph.D.

Director

shannon@tamu.edu
(979) 845-3631

Samuel Merriweather, Ph.D.

Samuel Merriweather, Ph.D.

Associate Director

s_merriweather@tamu.edu
(979) 862-1070

Mr. John Avila

Mr. John Avila

Program Assistant

javila01@exchange.tamu.edu
(979) 862-4315

Prairie View A&M University

Kendall Harris, Ph.D.

Kendall Harris, Ph.D.

Co-Principal Investigator

ktharris@pvamu.edu
(936) 261-9956

Jasmine Murry, M.S.

Jasmine Murry, M.S.

Program Coordinator

jamurry@pvamu.edu
(936) 261-9945

Texas A&M University – Corpus Christi

Frank Pezold, Ph.D.

Frank Pezold, Ph.D.

Co-Principal Investigator

frank.pezold@tamucc.edu
(361) 825-2349

Krystal Thomasson

Krystal Thomasson

Program Coordinator

krystal.thomasson@tamucc.edu
(361) 825-2479